Följ deltagarna live genom nedanstående länk under Crankworx Whistler.

Friday, July 28 Slopestyle Qualifying – LIVE WEBCAST in HD

11:00 AM MDT
1:00 PM EDT
10:00 AM PDT
7:00 PM CEST
5:00 AM NZST (July 29)

Saturday, July 29 – Weather Permitting Slopestyle Finals – LIVE WEBCAST in HD

5:00 PM MDT
7:00 PM EDT
4:00 PM PDT
1:00 AM CEST (July 30)
11:00 AM NZST (July 30)